Election Results

Thank you to all the members who took the time to vote in the elections on 9th -11th May 
The four candidates with the highest number of votes and who are accordingly elected are (in alphabetical order by first name):
  • Jonathan Benton-Hughes (Jonny Trunk) 
  • Kat Heaton
  • Lucian Evans
  • Tom Campbell 


Thank you to everyone who stood for election and to David Dade and Helen Gorry who efficiently oversaw the election process.
Particular thanks go to Ron and Viv Jeffryes who have been active Club members and on the committee for too many years to mention without embarrassing them!  They have both been and doubtless will remain hugely involved with the Club. Their contribution and depth of Club knowledge was hugely useful and will be very much missed on the Committee.