Mildmay Management Committee 2018

Following this year’s elections, the Mildmay Committee is now composed of the following members:

Tom Jones, President
Laurence Fryer, Vice President
Chris Lucas, Treasurer

Tom Campbell
Sarah Eastham
Julia Gibbs
Jon Hatt
Ron Jeffries
Andrea Jung
Chris Leeds
Sharon Lyons
Jackie Matthews
Mal Morris
Stefan Muller
Jim Reid

The Committee meets monthly. Please speak to any Committee member at any time if you have queries, suggestions or points you wish to be addressed.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.